skip navigation

GPS 2018 College Commitments

By GPS Media, 02/07/18, 11:00AM EST


GPS Proud to Announce College Commits For 2018 Season To Date

GPS would like to congratulate our players who have already made their college commitment for the 2018 season

The dedication, time and effort these players have put into both their education and soccer, is a testament to their character, personality and attitude and we wish them the best of luck in the next chapter of their life.  We are delighted to see that GPS will have alumni playing in the NCAA; 22 in D1, 24 in D2, 37 in D3 to date.

GPS looks to provide support for those who are looking to continue their game at the collegiate level through their college placement program. GPS also conducts various meetings and college information nights throughout the year.

Stay tuned on both our website and our social media accounts in the coming days as we will be posting spotlight pieces to acknowledge the players who have already made their college commitment.




Spencer Ryczek

New Paltz

Owen Ledermann


Grace Sinsebox

SUNY ESF at Syracuse

Abigail Salvagio


Lexi Aquilano

Le Moyne

Cynthia Boncaldo


Catelynn Ruggiero

Buffalo State

Claire Zickl


Nicole Gruber

Rochester Institute of Tech.

Allie Reeds

Buffalo State

Ruth Riggie


Alyssa Lutz

Rochester Institute of Tech.

Rachel Foote

SUNY ESF at Syracuse

Amelia Waite


Luke Groothoff


Elizabeth Flynn

St. Joes

Hallie Schwartzman


Alexis Fotter

Franklin Pierce

Charlie Cronin


Luc Dionne

St. Marks

Callum Owen

Gordon College

Andrew Stevens


Rose Evans


Naomi Falkenburg

Smith College

Alexandra Filpowski

George Washington Univ.

Audrey Lavey

Wesleyan College

Lexi Lehan

Fairfield University

Ashley Raphael

Boston University

Rosie Jimenez

Connecticut College

John Aguilar

Assumption College

Nate Cole

Boston University

Skylah Dias

Brandeis University

Troy Mattos

Wheaton College

Alex Swarcewicz

Holy Cross University

Connor Haskell

Xavier University

Michael Rowe


Connor Willis

Assumption College

Ryan Pasquel

Newbury College

Harrison Weizen


Zachary Laware

Newbury College

Nathaniel Cardoza

UMass Amherst

William Raphael


Rubin Faria

Assumption College

Jonathan Rodrigues

UMass Boston

Meghan Blanchette


Ryan Kresco


Jacob Hopfenspirger

NY Maritime

Joshua Reeder


Taylor Silverstein

University of Vermont

Noah Charron

Keene State

Michael Fortin

St. Joseph Maine

Rusty Risteen

Lancaster Bible

Nathaniel Kelsey


Jake Reynolds

St. Anselm's

Josh Rutina

Southern New Hampshire

Kyle Cocciardi

St. Joseph Maine

Sam Pratt


Jonathan Brackett

St. Joseph Maine

Charlie Speaker

Notre Dame

Tyler Moreau

Assumption College

Chris Gallier


Lucas Johnstone


Nolan Morrison

Brewster Academy

Taylor Ohntrup

Flager College

Ernest Gaye

Wesley College

Vergil Douglas

Rutgers Camden College

Alyssa Abbondandolo

Florida Gulf Coast

Haley Rounsifer

Rollins College

Paxton Guerin

Washington and Lee Univ.

Elizabeth Bretton

Florida Southern Univ.

Haley Desanto

Eckerd College

Amanda Dasilva

University of Evansville

Kyla Gill

Lynn University

Molly Lunsford

Alabama State University

Victoria Valentine

North Greenville University

Acelya Aydogmous

Troy University

Karleigh Acosta

Northwestern State Univ.

Kylie Chandler

Columbia International Univ.

Rebecca Harty Merrimack College
Carolina Ivanov Pace University
Travis Pratt Saint Anselm
Regan Pratt Saint Anselm
Madeline Rhodes Le Moyne